The Councillors of Carmarthen

2016 Council
Town Councillors
Town Councillors
Councillors 3
Councillors 4

North Ward

Cllr Angharad Jones Leefe

23 Heol Picton
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3BX

07974137810

ajonesleefe@gmail.com

Plaid Cymru
North Ward 

Cllr Ken Lloyd

50 Myrddin Crescent
Carmarthen
SA31 1DX

07880504047

kl111@btinternet.com

Labour
North Ward

Cllr Miriam Margaret Moules

13 Heol y Gwyddau
Carmarthen
SA31 1RE

miriam.moules@gmail.com

Plaid Cymru
North Ward 

Cllr Jeffrey Thomas

55 Heol Bronwydd
Caerfyrddin
SA31 2AP

07813697774

jeffthomasafc@sky.com

Plaid Cymru
North Ward

Cllr Daniel Bartley

15 Russell Terrace
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1SX

07583768229

danny.bartley13@yahoo.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
North Ward 

Cllr Dr Baba Gana

1 Ael y Bryn
Carmarthen
SA31 2HB

07977 160978

ganabm@hotmail.com

Labour
North Ward

Cllr Peter Hughes Griffiths

20 Waundew
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1HE

01267 232240

Phughes-Griffiths@sirgar.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru
North Ward

South Ward

Cllr Philip Grice

Ystrad Farm
Llansteffan Road
Carmarthen
SA31 3QR

01267 235073

philgrice@live.co.uk

Labour
South Ward

Cllr Gareth John

Pendwylan
Allt y Cnap Road
Johnstown
Carmarthen
SA31 3QY

07478280853

g13john@btinternet.com

Plaid Cymru
South Ward

Cllr Barry Williams

80 Heol y Drindod
Johnstown
Carmarthen
SA31 3NX

01267 232889

wcompass@googlemail.com

Independent
South Ward

Cllr Alun Lenny

Mayor

Porth Angel 26 Picton Terrace Caerfyrddin
SA31 3BX

01267 232577

alunlenny@hotmail.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
South Ward

Cllr Wyn Thomas

29 Maesydderwen
Rhiw'r Gofeb
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3LX

07816 921032

wynpentan@googlemail.com

Plaid Cymru
South Ward

West Ward

Cllr Parch Tom Talog Defis

Brodirion
Ffynnonddrain
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1TY

01267 236411

tdefis@cymorth-cristnogol.org

Plaid Cymru
West Ward

Cllr Emlyn Schiavone

Deputy Mayor

11 Brynteg Penremeurig Carmarthen
SA31 3ES

01267 231879

emlyn1234@yahoo.com

Plaid Cymru
West Ward

Cllr Julia Ann Ault

8 Ffynnon Waun
Carmarthen
SA31 3PX

07977481608

julia4carmswest@gmail.com

Labour
West Ward

Cllr Dr Matthew Geraint Thomas

87 Waun Burgess
Jobs Well Road
Carmarthen.
SA31 3JW

01267 238873

matthew.509@btinternet.com

Labour
West Ward

Cllr Arwel Lloyd

Pengwern
Rhydargaeau
Carmarthen
SA32 7DT

07837 513143

d.a.lloyd@hotmail.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
West Ward

Cllr Dr Ioan Matthews

31 Rhodfa Dewi Sant
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3DN

01267 236184

ioanmatthews@aol.com

Plaid Cymru
West Ward

1973