Local Carmarthen Shops:

Business Name: Description: Website: Contact Number: Address:
James Music Sells musical Instruments  https://www.james-music.co.uk 01267 223108 4 Nott Square, Carmarthen SA31 1PG
Carmarthen Cake Shops Offers pickup and delivery services for cakes: https://thecakeshoptreatbox.co.uk/the-cake-shop-carmarthen 01267 468562 62 king street, Carmarthen, SA31 1BA, Wales
CROESO CYNNES Cards and Gifts https://www.croesocynnes.com/ 07976 234176 57 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BD ·
Trysor Jewellery Jewellery Shop https://www.trysorjewellery.co.uk 01267 222 500 56 King Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1BD
HB Steps Shoe Shop https://www.facebook.com/stepscarmarthen/ 01267 233092 54A King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BD 
Found & Seek Bricks and Mortar shop https://foundandseek.co.uk/ 01267 236774 9 Mansel Street, Carmarthen SA31 1PX
Pethau Bychain Interior boutique, Design and coffee shop https://www.pethaubychain.co.uk/ 01267 222375 51 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH 
Green Elephant Plants & Gifts small independent plant shop inf Carmarthen  https://greenelephantplants.co.uk/ 01267 234455 49 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH
Cooperative Food Local groceries shop https://finder.coop.co.uk/food/store/SA31-1BH/46-king-street 01267 235971 46 King Street, SA31 1BH
Tangled Parrot Record shop https://tangledparrot.com/ 01267 468 695 32 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BS 
Vape Lounge Vape Supplies  https://www.carmarthenvapes.co.uk/ 01267 243440 1B King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BA
Curiosity Antiques West Wales’ largest antique centre   01267 231600 19 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH
Evans Bros Estate Agents https://www.evansbros.co.uk/ 01267 236611 5 Nott Square, Carmarthen SA31 1PG 
Esgidiau CIC Shoes Shoe Shop https://cicshoes.co.uk/ 01267 468300 18 Stryd Y Brenin/King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH 
Gerald Vaughan Estate Agents Estate Agents https://www.geraldvaughan.co.uk/ 01267 220424 27 Lammas Street, Carmarthen SA31 3AL
Mooch etc Independent Home & Gift Shop http://moochetc.co.uk/ 01267 237359 13 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH 
Style 49 Gift Shop https://www.facebook.com/Style49/ 01267 220381 49 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH 
Jackie James Menswear Clothing https://www.jackiejames.co.uk/ 01267 220352 9 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BD 
Me & Luce Ladieswear Clothing https://www.meandluce.com/ 01267 223153 53 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BD · 
Juice 33 Cigar & tobacco shop https://www.juice33.com/ 01267 243440 1B King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BA 
Swift Property Services Estate Agents https://www.swiftpropertyservices.co.uk/ 01267 231394 1 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BA 
Normads clothing, crafts, jewellery, home-ware and soft furnishings https://www.facebook.com/nomadswales 01267 230600 1A King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BA 
Games Workshop Gaming https://www.games-workshop.com/Warhammer-Carmarthen 01267 231209 19 Bridge Street, Carmarthen SA31 3JS
Awens Lingerie https://awens.co.uk/lingerie 01267 233868 11 Hall St, Carmarthen SA31 1PH
The Green Scoop Organic Foods https://thegreenscoop.co.uk/ 01267 237300 9 Hall Street, Carmarthen SA31 1PH 
Tea Traders Tea Shop https://teatraders.co.uk/ 01267 237101 15 Guildhall Square, Carmarthen SA31 1PR
Waterstones Book Store https://www.waterstones.com/bookshops/carmarthen 01267 233330 14-15 Guildhall Square, Carmarthen SA31 1PR
Hays Travel Travel Agent https://www.facebook.com/haystravelcarmarthen/ 01267 240254 12 Guildhall Square, Carmarthen SA31 1PR 
House by Betty Lifestyle and Stationary Shop https://www.housebybetty.com/ 07811 185511 35 Blue Street, Carmarthen SA31 3LE
Bowen & Weaving Limited Stationary Shop https://bowen-weaving-limited.business.site/ 01267 236556 33 Blue Street, Carmarthen SA31 3LE 
Country Max Country Attitre https://www.welshcountryattire.co.uk/ 01267 235997 30 Blue Street, Carmarthen SA31 3LE 
L.T.C mobility  Mobility Scooters https://www.ltcmobility.co.uk/ 01267 223606 28 Blue Street, Carmarthen SA31 3LE 
The Flower Studio Florist https://theflowerstudiocarms.co.uk/ 01267 468120 20 Blue Street, Carmarthen SA31 3LE
Towy Works Builders Merchant https://towyworks.co.uk/ 01267 236601 The Quay, Carmarthen SA31 3JR ·
Carmarthen Electronics Technical and Electrical Services http://www.carmarthen-electronics.co.uk/ 01267 223955 Capitol Buildings, John Street, Carmarthen SA31 1QT 
BJP Estate Agents http://bjpco.com/ 01267 236363 104 Lammas Street, Carmarthen SA31 3AP
Peters and Co  Estate Agents https://www.petersonline.co.uk 01269 844826  Carmarthen Indoor Market, SA31 1QT
Celtic Hearing Hearing aid clinic https://celtichearing.com/ 01267 222283 17 Lammas Street, Carmarthen SA31 3AQ 
St Catherine's Walk Shopping Centre St Catherine's Walk Shopping Centre | Carmarthen 01267 243040 St Catherine's Walk, Carmarthen SA31 1GA
Merlin's Walk Shopping Centre https://www.merlinswalk.com/ 01267 220961 Blue Street Carmarthen SA31 3BN
Weird Fish™  Casual Clothing for Men, Women & Kids Weird Fish™ Clothing | Casual Clothing for Men, Women & Kids 01267 233041 Unit 9, Merlins Walk, Carmarthen SA31 3BN
925 Treats Gift Shop 925 Treats | Facebook
01267 249035
12 Merlins Walk, Carmarthen SA31 3BN